Full-Time Staff

Ustaz Dr Suhaimi Mustar

Ustaz Dr Suhaimi Mustar

Mosque Executive Chairman

Email: chairman@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Asset Management and Operations (AMO)

Ustaz Syahrin Mohd Salleh

Ustaz Syahrin Mohd Salleh

Head, Asset Management / Operations

Email: syahrin@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Estate and Maintenance

Abd Kadir Ali

Abd Kadir Ali

Head, Estate

Email: abdulkadir@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Iskandar Bin Juraimi

Iskandar Bin Juraimi

Maintenance Officer

Email: iskandar@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Rosli Bin Jaraee

Rosli Bin Jaraee

Hearse Management Assistant

Email: rosli@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Abu Bakar Bin Hussain

Abu Bakar Bin Hussain

Operation Assistant

Email: bakar@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Jumsani Bin Tulam

Jumsani Bin Tulam

Operation Assistant

Email: jumsani@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Human Resource & Administration

Fatimah Zahra Binte Hj Suhaimy

Fatimah Zahra Binte Hj Suhaimy

Human Resource (HR)

Email: fatimah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Nur Khalisah Mohd Esa

Nur Khalisah Mohd Esa

Admin/Marcomm Officer

Email: khalisah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Siti Nur Amalina Binte Naimat

Siti Nur Amalina Binte Naimat

Customer Service Officer (CSO)

Email: amalina@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Finance

Maszita Mohd

Maszita Mohd

Head, Finance

Email: maszita@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Zuriyati Mohd Jai

Zuriyati Mohd Jai

Asst. Finance

Email: yati@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Zaiton Bte Abu Chik

Zaiton Bte Abu Chik

Kitchen Staff (Canteen)

Email: zaiton@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Social Capital

Tazlina Talib

Tazlina Talib

Senior Head, Social Capital

Email: tazlina@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustaz Muhammad Shafaat Bin Mohd Syonan

Ustaz Muhammad Shafaat Bin Mohd Syonan

Mosque Religious Officer (MRO)

Email: shafaat@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Hafidzah Farof

Hafidzah Farof

Social Development Officer

Email: hafidzah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustaz Hanan Farihin Bin Jasmani

Ustaz Hanan Farihin Bin Jasmani

Executive Imam

Email: hanan@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustazah Atiqah Binte Azhari

Ustazah Atiqah Binte Azhari

Youth Development Officer (YDO)

Email: atiqah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustazah Nur Adila Binte Selamat

Ustazah Nur Adila Binte Selamat

Mosque Religious Officer (MRO)

Email: nur_adila@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Education

Ustazah Zakiah Abd Razak

Ustazah Zakiah Abd Razak

Head, Education

Email: zakiah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustazah Adilah Samad

Ustazah Adilah Samad

Higher Learning Administrator

Email: adilah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Nur Hadijah Bte Mohd Ali

Nur Hadijah Bte Mohd Ali

Senior Teacher

Email: hadijah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Rabi'ah Bte Rohaizad

Rabi'ah Bte Rohaizad

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: rabiah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Azlina Jamil

Azlina Jamil

Principal, Kindergarten

Email: azlina@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustazah Siti Norhani Bte Mohd Sulhan

Ustazah Siti Norhani Bte Mohd Sulhan

Alive Asatizah

Email: nani@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Nurardilla Bte Ahmad Yatim

Nurardilla Bte Ahmad Yatim

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: nurardilla@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Munirah Binte Anuar

Munirah Binte Anuar

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: munirah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustazah Khamisah Abd Aziz

Ustazah Khamisah Abd Aziz

Alive Administrator

Email: khamisah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustazah Mamnun Bte Sulhan

Ustazah Mamnun Bte Sulhan

Alive Asatizah

Email: mamnun@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Siti Sabrinah Bte Samat

Siti Sabrinah Bte Samat

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: sabrinah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Nadiah Ningseh Puteri Hamin

Nadiah Ningseh Puteri Hamin

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: nadiah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustazah Ramlah Marjo

Ustazah Ramlah Marjo

Quran Administrator

Email: ramlah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustazah Sabarah Bte Abu Bakar

Ustazah Sabarah Bte Abu Bakar

Alive Asatizah

Email: sabarah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Siti Hajjar Bte Norhussain

Siti Hajjar Bte Norhussain

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: siti_hajjar@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Salmah Bte Mohd Yatim

Salmah Bte Mohd Yatim

Kindergarten Helper

Email: salmah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg