Full-Time Staff

Ustaz Dr Suhaimi Mustar

Ustaz Dr Suhaimi Mustar

Mosque Executive Chairman

Email: chairman@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Operations

Abd Kadir Ali

Abd Kadir Ali

Estate & Hearst Management Officer

Email: abdulkadir@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Abu Bakar Bin Hussain

Abu Bakar Bin Hussain

Operation Assistant

Email: bakar@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Iskandar Bin Juraimi

Iskandar Bin Juraimi

Maintenance Officer

Email: iskandar@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Jumsani Bin Tulam

Jumsani Bin Tulam

Operation Assistant

Email: jumsani@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Rosli Bin Jaraee

Rosli Bin Jaraee

Hearse Management Assistant

Email: rosli@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Zaiton Bte Abu Chik

Zaiton Bte Abu Chik

Operation Assistant

Email: zaiton@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Corporate Service

Maszita Mohd

Maszita Mohd

Head, Corporate Service

Email: maszita@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Zuriyati Mohd Jai

Zuriyati Mohd Jai

Fees Administrator

Email: yati@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Fatimah Zahra Binte Hj Suhaimy

Fatimah Zahra Binte Hj Suhaimy

Assistant Head, Corporate Service

Email: fatimah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Siti Nur Amalina Binte Naimat

Siti Nur Amalina Binte Naimat

Assistant Executive, Finance/HR

Email: amalina@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Nur Khalisah Mohd Esa

Nur Khalisah Mohd Esa

Marcomm Officer

Email: khalisah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Community Engagement

Tazlina Talib

Tazlina Talib

Head, Community Engagement

Email: tazlina@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Hafidzah Farof

Hafidzah Farof

Social Development Officer

Email: hafidzah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustazah Atiqah Binte Azhari

Ustazah Atiqah Binte Azhari

Youth Development Officer (YDO)

Email: atiqah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Religious Engagement

Ustazah Zakiah Abd Razak

Ustazah Zakiah Abd Razak

Head, Religious Engagement

Email: zakiah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustaz Hanan Farihin Bin Jasmani

Ustaz Hanan Farihin Bin Jasmani

Executive Imam

Email: hanan@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustazah Nur Adila Binte Selamat

Ustazah Nur Adila Binte Selamat

Assistant Head, Religious Engagement

Email: nur_adila@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustaz Muhammad Idris Bin Rifaie

Ustaz Muhammad Idris Bin Rifaie

Mosque Religious Officer (MRO)

Email: idris@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustazah Ramlah Marjo

Ustazah Ramlah Marjo

Al-Quran Administrator

Email: ramlah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustazah Mamnun Bte Sulhan

Ustazah Mamnun Bte Sulhan

aLIVE Asatizah

Email: mamnun@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Islamic Education

Ustazah Khamisah Abd Aziz

Ustazah Khamisah Abd Aziz

Head, Islamic Education

Email: khamisah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustazah Adilah Samad

Ustazah Adilah Samad

Assistant Head, Islamic Education

Email: adilah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustazah Siti Norhani Bte Mohd Sulhan

Ustazah Siti Norhani Bte Mohd Sulhan

aLIVE Coordinator

Email: nani@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Ustazah Sabarah Bte Abu Bakar

Ustazah Sabarah Bte Abu Bakar

aLIVE Coordinator

Email: sabarah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Kindergarten

Azlina Jamil

Azlina Jamil

Principal, Kindergarten

Email: azlina@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Nur Hadijah Bte Mohd Ali

Nur Hadijah Bte Mohd Ali

Senior Teacher

Email: hadijah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Siti Sabrinah Bte Samat

Siti Sabrinah Bte Samat

Senior Teacher

Email: sabrinah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Munirah Binte Anuar

Munirah Binte Anuar

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: munirah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Nadiah Ningseh Puteri Hamin

Nadiah Ningseh Puteri Hamin

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: nadiah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Rabi'ah Bte Rohaizad

Rabi'ah Bte Rohaizad

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: rabiah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Siti Hajjar Bte Norhussain

Siti Hajjar Bte Norhussain

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: siti_hajjar@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg

Salmah Bte Mohd Yatim

Salmah Bte Mohd Yatim

Kindergarten Assistant

Email: salmah@arraudhah.mosque.org.sg